Pawprints 6 Pack

Pawprints is the first Walterian Six Pack of Music available for a low price of $4.98!   

 Featuring a brand new single

titled "Pawprints" 

Other singles in this Six Pack...

I'm Sailing Away...Returning Home

Run Run Run - 2022 mix

Won't You Hold Me- 2021 Mix

Broken Child - a brand new single

and I'm So Down, And I'm So Blue