top of page

 The Sun Will Rise Again                   2008

"The Sun Will Rise Again" is Walt Winston's 13th solo album release.  On this album Every single song hit Number One on either or's online charts!

This album was Walt's best works up to that point and the music was all recorded inhouse on Walterian Equipment for the first time ever as well.  Some of the singles charted in Mexico, Germany, the United Kingdom as well as in America!

 All selections were written, recorded, and produced by Walt Winston and were  Published by Wally Goat Music (BMI) 1988, 2004, 2006, 2007, & 2008.

   Titles here are..

 "The Sun Will Rise Again - Full Mix"

 "You Caught My Eye - fast mix"

 "Some Friend Of Mine - solo mix"

 "Wish I May, Wish I Might" 

 "You're Gone Again" 

 "Man Of Many Faces" 

 "Puppy Farm"

 "Good Morning World"

 "Some Friend Of Mine - Full Mix"

 "The Banana Song"

 "The Sun Will Rise Again - solo mix"

 "You Caught My Eye - slow mix" 

 "I'm Sailing Away..." 


WR090A - Copy.JPG
bottom of page