top of page
The Waltles Logo.jpg

 Full Circle                       2009

 In 2007 the Waltles had one last live performance

at an open mic night and The Waltles performed a

brand new single written by all three members,

Winston, Noblin, & Eastabrook called

"La La Land - Sea Of Black" as Walt Winston

described it...  "We were playing late one night

and it was so dark outside the sky seemed like

a 'Sea Of Black' We fell asleep at Chris Noblin's

house and I woke up outside the house on a couch

that two firemen carried out there as I fell sound

asleep and slept through an explosion nearby, and we had to evacuate."  We went back in the house the next night and recorded the single "Sea Of Black"  all of it was ad libbed.   

 songs available are...

 "Truck Drivers Aren't Supposed To Cry" (Winston)  - With Chris Noblin

"La La Land - Sea Of Black" (Winston, Noblin, & Eastabrook"

"Softly, I Leave You - (Numbers Up)" (Winston-Noblin)

"Man Of Many Faces" (Winston)

"You're Gone Again" (Winston)

"The Final Goodbye" (Winston)

"Feelin' Free" (Winston-Noblin)

"Before The Fall - original take" (Winston)

"Tell Me Why (Can't I Have You) - unreleased" (Winston)

"Turn The Page - Alternate Take & Mix" (Winston)

Published by Wally Goat Music (BMI)

1993, 1994, 2006, 2007, 2008. & 2009.

bottom of page