top of page
The Waltles Logo.jpg

 Four By The Waltles       2002

 "Four By The Waltles" is the only studio recordings by the California lineup consisting of Walt Winston as the lead vocalist and bassist, James Vincent as the Lead Guitarist, and Pat Shout on the drums.

 In 2002, The Waltles drove from King City to Santa Barbara to record four of their most popular singles at the time and came up with these gems.    All four selections were written by Walt Winston and Published by Wally Goat Music (BMI) 1986, 1993, & 2002.

 Titles available are...

 "Before The Fall"

 "Black & White"


 "Paper People"

bottom of page