top of page

 Another Walt Winston Book Project
about to be started!

Walteria News Network logo - 2015.jpg

WALTERIA - Walteria Press announces a new Walt Winston book will be

published by Mid 2023.  In the archives of Walteria we have discovered

a series of one frame cartoons, Walt drew when he was a professional 

fundraiser in St. Louis.    Now the cartoons will be scanned into our

systems and will be published as a book of comedy.

The second of the Rainbow Jack books will also be written, and another

book called "Tiny Time! Tiny's Little Big Adventure" will also be worked on

with publication on both books by 2024 at the earliest.  

bottom of page