top of page
The Waltles Logo.jpg

 Psychedelic Folk             2007

 In late 2006, The St. Louis lineup of the Waltles had reunited and were wanting to record some new music and recorded a few new singles, one of which peaked at #1 On The's Folk Music charts..."Man Of Many Faces"  That single was their debut single online and originally peaked at #11 on its first run online at and a few months later, the single did peak at #1.  Not bad for a band that disbanded a few months later.  

  With the original lineup of Winston, Noblin, & Eastabrook these singles were recorded and released.

"Man Of Many Faces" (Winston)

"Feeling Free" (Noblin - Winston)

"You're Gone Again" (Winston)

"Softly, I Leave You" (Noblin - Winston)

"Good Morning World - 2007 mix" (Winston)

"The Final Goodbye" (Winston)

"Won't You Hold Me" (Winston)

"Black Upon Black" (Winston)

"You Can't Live Here" (Winston)

"Good Morning World - original mix" (Winston)

 All selections were Published by Wally Goat Music (BMI) 2007

WR082X - The Waltles - Psychedelic Folk_1.bmp
bottom of page