top of page

This is the website of Walteria Records.

              Happy Birthday Tiny!





WNN-01 - Walteria News Network Logo_1.jpg

It's Tiny Time!     Tiny Time Book Out!

 On August 14th , Tiny turned two years old, and celebrated with presents, some extra treats, and a small party with his human friends.  

  The Walteria Mascot was recently awarded gifts by the company for his heroics, when he discovered a burning oven which turned on by itself during a power surge, and again when he discovered a gas leak.  

 Our little hero was awarded a few new toys, as well as his favorite treat which is a chicken breast from KFC.  

 Now Tiny, is a real life hero as well as a story book hero.   Thank You Tiny, and Happy Birthday!   May you have very many more Happy Birthdays!

Walteria Radio - August 2023Artist Name
00:00 / 15:30

Now you can listen to Walteria Radio and hear

Walt the DJ play music for today's theme.


You can get news from the Walteria

News Network by

clicking here.

ST. LOUIS - The Walteria News Network reports,  Walteria Press os releasing the long awaited Ebook titled, "Tiny Time, Tiny's Little Big Adventure!"   Yes, our ten pound ball of dynamite, is the main character in his first adventure. 

Tiny "Flipyap" Minner-Winston is the center of an interesting, and hilarious crime drama when he finds himself wanted by the mob, The FBI, The KGB, and Scotland Yard! Not for what he did but what he is wearing.    What is he wearing?   You'll have to read the book, on sale for $2.49 US right here.

WPBC03R2 - Tiny Time Tiny's Little Big Adventure_1.jpg

     We are announcing a new release at Walteria Records.  Our new single

"Tell Me Straight - 2023 Mix" is now available for sale right here on this website.  See the player for details at the bottom of this page.

bottom of page