top of page

 Winter Of Ruin                  2024

    Winter of Ruin is Walt Winston's 64th Solo album. 

  This album has eleven new tracks, nine of those orginals and two alternative tracks of those singles.  

 Selections included are:

 Winter Of Ruin

 I've Got To Get Away

 Restless Feelings

 Lonely Nights

 Five Little Weirdos - fast mix

 Never To Return

 A House Divided

 Dear Dad, Linda's Mad

 Never To Return - Solo mix

 Five Little Weirdos

All Selections were written, recorded, and Produced by Walt Winston and

Published by Wally Goat Music (BMI) 2024.

bottom of page