top of page

 18 Wheels Of Mayhem          2009

 "18 Wheels Of Mayhem, was Walt Winston's 14th Solo album, and his first

 album that was recorded while Walt was actually on the road as a truck driver.  Walt had recorded all of his recordings directly into his laptop while he was on the road, and he produced a few of these albums in his truck on the road.  He admits, the quality wasn't the best but at the time, he felt he had to try to get new music out there and this was his way of doing it.   

  All selections were written, recorded, and produced by Walt Winston

 Published by Wally Goat Music (BMI) 2008, 2009.

  titles include....


 "Truck Drivers Aren't Supposed To Cry" 

 "18 Wheels Of Mayhem"

 "Don't Keep Me Waiting"

 "Clutch Neutral, Clutch Gear"

 "Go To Channel 3"

 "Go Lizard Go"

 "Whoa Mama" 


 "Truck Drivers Aren't Supposed To Cry - alternate take"

 "I Never Had The Chance To Say Goodbye"

bottom of page