top of page

 From The Top                          2009

"From The Top" is Walt Winston's 21st solo album.  This was like a best of the best of his Online, Number One Hits!

  All selections, were written, recorded, and produced by 

 Walt Winston and published by Wally Goat Music (BMI) 2009.

  Titles Available are...

 "Truck Drivers Aren't Supposed To Cry"

 "You Caught My Eye"

 "Puppy Farm"

 "Man Of Many Faces"

 "Wish I May, Wish I Might"

 "I'm Sailing Away..."

 "Paper People"

 "This Was A Mistake Somehow"

 "The Banana Song"

 "Ferret In The Closet"

 "Every Little Lie"

 "Is Our Love Really Over?"

 "The Croc' Ate The Chicken"

 "I'll Never Understand - Unemployment"

 " I Thought You Were My Lady"

bottom of page