top of page

Happiness Alley                         2010

"Happiness Alley" is Walt Winston's 16th solo album and he had memories of his first adult home in St. Louis and he thought about an alley he lived near and everyone seemed happy there.

 All selections were written, recorded, and produced by Walt Winston.

 Published by Wally Goat Music (BMI) 2010.

  Titles available here are....

   "Happiness Alley"

   "Roanoake Island"

   "My Oh My, I'm In Love"

   "Ferret In The Closet" 

   "Truck Drivers Aren't Supposed To Cry"

   "If I Were You, I'd Think Again"

   "Upside Down"

   "Ode To The Lonely Truck Driver"

   "Getting Unloaded Tonight"

   "Why Must I Look Back"

   "You're Gone Again - ghost mix"


bottom of page