top of page

Love Is Right, Hate Is Wrong  2019

WR430A - Love Is Right, Hate Is Wrong - Album - Walt Winston_1 (1998x1998).jpg

 "Love Is Right, Hate Is Wrong" is Walt Winston's 48th Solo Album, and his 18th I-Tunes album after his appearance on the NBC Television   Program "America's Got Talent!"  

  All Selections were written, recorded, and produced by Walt Winston, and Published by Wally Goat Music (BMI) 2019

 Titles Available are....

"Love Is Right, Hate Is Wrong"

 "You're Gonna Burn"

 "My Brain Tells My Body To Say No"

 "The Way That You Do"

 "From A Gentle Icy Breeze"

 "Four Times Upon A Time"

 "Stop The World"

 "A Piece Of Paper"

 "Where Are You?"

 "Seems I Always Have To Pay"

 "Truck Drivers Aren't Supposed To Cry - 10th Anniversary"

 "Stay Away From Him - 30th Anniversary Edition"

bottom of page