top of page

 Fountain Of Hope                    2011

 "Fountain Of Hope" is Walt Winston's 29th Solo Album.  

  All Selections were written, recorded, and produced by Walt Winston,    and Published by Wally Goat Music (BMI) 2010, 2011

 Titles Available are....

 "Fountain Of Hope"

 "Somewhere Soon"

 "Tell Me Why, I'm Always Feeling Blue"

 "Someday, I'll Be Somebody"

 "I'm Living, I'm Laughing, I'm Loving"

 "I'm Wishing Upon A Star"

 "Thinking Of You"

 "Third Time Is A Charm"

bottom of page